Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    High school musical fan!

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #155165

    From Winnipeg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Cake Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the ice cream. I think it should go in a ice cream store. I think it will be hard to win against the other players but you might win!!!!"

    Reviewed Apple Maple Fool

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LilKiwiChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good,I loved it. My mom make it and I tryed it and it was amasing! I love the whipping cream and the apples the best!!!!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ovenight Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I loved the Absolute Best overnight Baked Oatmeal. I also added the butterscotch chips. It is sooooooo much better than the normal oatmeal!"

    Reviewed Tropical Spice Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the cream cheese on the top!It has a good taste!It was good in my lunch."

    Reviewed Decadent Krispies Bar

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "love it! It was the best treat I ever tried! My favourite part was the apricots and the white choclate!"

    Reviewed Fruitful Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it all by my self. Thay were not my favourite treat. I like the apples!"

    Reviewed Asian Meatballs With Rice Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good but I did not like the meatballs. I had 2 helpings of the noodles. I like the carrots cut like that!"

    Reviewed Rolo Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I like it BUT it stuck to the pan. My family really liked it.The rolo sunk to the bottom."

    Reviewed Peppermint Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it ALL by my self. It was so easy to make. I like it."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy to make BUT I could not mix by myself. my mom helpt me mix it. m,m,m,m,m,m,m,m,m,m I love it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites