Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hilary83

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #929435

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Flavored Tempeh Nuggets

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were great! Wonderful flavor, I loved the crispy outside. Unfortunately I was the only one in my family that liked them. Oh well, more for me! I'm making some more today. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Tofu Walnut "meatballs" (Vegan)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By worldmom12
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were quite good. I finely chopped each of the first four ingredients in my food processor separately to hide them from my picky six year old. The meatballs were super easy to put together and tasted good. My husband and I both enjoyed them, the aforementioned six year old ate them without complaint, but oddly enough my 4 year old d..."

    Reviewed Biscuit Mini-Batch for Toaster Oven

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super easy and baked up great. I actually just baked them in the oven since I was already cooking something at 425. I will definitely try them out in the toaster oven. The only change I would make is adding some salt next time. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Golden Peach Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mj Sergent
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best muffin recipe! I used a cup of light brown sugar instead of regular sugar and two fresh peaches. Everything else was the same as the recipe. I'm looking forward to making this again with peaches and then trying out other fruit as well. Thanks so much for posting this. Not only did I love it, but it got great reviews from the entir..."

    Reviewed Chicken Taco (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good. My husband and I can't get enough of it. It's actually in the crockpot right now! I love this on soft tortillas or over a baked potato. No mushrooms or beans for us (I don't like them) but followed everything else using a whole medium onion and half a bag of corn. Thank you for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Great-Aunt Fannie Old Traditional Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tom
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this soup. I've made it several times now. The first time I put some bacon in it and realized it really didn't need it. The second time it was a tad bland so I just sprinkled salt on it. Thanks for posting this recipe it is a new favorite! Oh, I used 4 tbsp flour. This soup has always come out nice a creamy/thick for me."

    Reviewed The Easiest and Best Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By S.H.E.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My husband couldn't stop raving about how wonderful it was. We cut up small strips of soft tortillas and mixed those in with some cheese with each serving. I didn't put beans in because I don't care for them. This is definitely going to be a regular dish in our house. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Flax & Friends Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JAK
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I didn't have the vanilla sugar or wheat flour on hand so I just used unbleached flour. Everyone ate these up. A nice healthy and most importantly tasty muffin!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites