Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hissy Hussy

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1222615

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Bakery Shop Blueberry Sour Cream Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Halibut With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I had some Best Foods roasted garlic & herbs mayo I wanted to use up so I left out the ginger but kept everything else the same. I'm sure it will be as good or better next time I make this using light mayo and ginger. Halibut was about an inch thick and the timing in the recipe was right on."

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lucky Clover
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy recipe. I greased and floured the bundt pan (was afraid it might stick without grease) and it took about 60 minutes to bake using fresh blueberries. I sprinkled it with powdered sugar, but that may have been overkill as this cake is quite rich by itself."

    Reviewed Chicken Lettuce Wraps Like Pf Changs - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent!! I made a dipping sauce by playing around with quantities of ingredients listed in the reviews by BrittBall and Candice7 (pf chang employees) that was pretty good but if anyone knows the exact quantities it would be great if it was posted."

    Reviewed The Absolute Best Moist Buttery Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Delicious and "Oh so pretty"!! Mine took about 10 minutes longer to bake."

    Reviewed Halibut With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor. Time was right for a very thick filet. My sauce did not thicken up, but I didn't start it cooking until I put the fish in and it still had good flavor."

    Reviewed Planked Salmon With Honey Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By weluv2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! Excellent flavor. We grilled it but used one of the thin cedar planks that are sold in a 4-pack and didn't require as much soaking time (in case that's putting anyone off this recipe). This will definitely be on future menus for us!! Thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed The "ultimate" Peach Cake Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and it's also very moist. I question the need for lining the bottom of the pan with parchment paper since you aren't turning the cake out of the pan and it just seemed to create a problem when cutting and serving. Next time I will try just greasing the sides and bottom of the pan."

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and just the right thickness. Baked at 325 for about 1 and 1/2 hours (baking ribs at same time), and let sit out for 1 hour as suggested."

    Reviewed Spinach Stuffed Turkey Loaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The flavors blend together perfectly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites