Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hobbitt99

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #461250

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marshmallow Creme Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is delicious. I cut the recipe in half and had enough to frost 24 cupcakes and still had some left over. It was a little dry with only half the amount of milk so I added about a tsp more milk and it was perfect. Thank you."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Grilled Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and used lemon juice instead of lime juice and they came out great. A real keeper. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Garlic and Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used a little more olive oil and about 5 cups of cherry tomatoes, and Asiago cheese. Everyone loved it. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Simple Side Dish With Red Skinned Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really delicious. The only thing I did different was to add some garlic powder. Everyone loved them. Thank you for a great quick and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Best Darn Sugar Cookies Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shannon Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is probably the best sugar cookie recipe I have ever made, and I make a LOT of cookies every year at Christmas. I made some with colored sugar on top, I made some with icing on top and I left some just plain....all equally delicious! I prefer them plain. But they were a BIG hit with everyone who tried them. These will definately be the ONLY ..."

    Reviewed Quebec Salmon Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this pie quite a few times now and I'm finally rating it.....Excellent! My son is a big fan of anything with salmon in it and he loved it. Very easy to make and when I was pressed for time and had no leftover mashed potatoes I have even used store-bought prepared mashed potatoes. Delicious. Thank you Shirl."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup With Egg Noodles and Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was very good considering I'm not a big turkey fan. I had one large turkey leg left over from Thanksgiving and wasn't quite sure what to do with it so I tried this soup. I used an onion instead of leeks and frozen mixed vegetables instead of peas. It was a hit. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and with only 3 ingredients it couldn't have been easier! I used garlic ranch dressing. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Bisquick's Easy Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I was pressed for time and needed something quick and easy. I only had half a bag of mixed veggies so I added a can of whole kernel corn. Everyone loved it. Will definitely make this again. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cubed Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I used 2 cans of mushroom soup (one regular cream of mushroom and one golden mushroom). Everyone loved it. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites