Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hoddevik

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311140

    From Blaine, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frito Lay Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By TWeddi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe ... I like to double the jalapeno for my personal taste (not the brine), but I like spicy/hot foods."

    Reviewed Broccoli Ham Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe ... used Swiss and Monterey Jack cheeses as that is what I had on hand."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - We loved the sauce & the way the batter crisped up made the chicken just so perfectly delicious. I made 1/2 the batter recipe, but the full sauce recipe to have extra left over."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Challah bread and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this recipe just as written many many times and it always turns out great! (I don't prefer the optional paprika, but make no other changes.)"

    Reviewed Knorr Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chef #626414
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and it is always a big hit when I make it for holiday gatherings."

    Reviewed Spiced Applesauce Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I loved this bread. I will definitely make it again and can't wait to share it with others!

    I love fresh grated nutmeg and probably used extra, but that is just a personal preference."

    Reviewed Heavenly Whole Wheat Potato Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "This turns out a great loaf! I make it on dough cycle then knead it a bit and shape it ... let it rise an hour then bake at 375 for about 35 minutes. I really like the texture for sandwiches. I've also been using canola oil instead of butter only because I try not to eat too much butter."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this earlier in the week and they were excellent. I will definately be using this recipe again ... thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed The Best Authentic Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By top gun
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried many recipes for Spanish rice looking for one that turns out light and fluffy. Finally this is it! Many others have turned out tasty but too moist or sticky. My wife and son loved it as much as I and I'll definitely be making this often. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites