Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hoey

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #172830

    From Woodbridge, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I love to have a teriyaki sauce that does not come out of a bottle. Marinated scallops, green pepper and pineapple then skewered and grilled. My DH says he loves me more than ever! Thanks Theresa!!"

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie Turkeys

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a huge hit at our family Thanksgiving. Everyone ooo'ed and ahhh'd. My brother accidentally knocked over the last couple cookies. We called him "the turkey killer"!! We laughed until we cried. Thanks for such a great idea. It was the highlight of the evening!"

    Reviewed Yummy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an outstanding recipe! I can't believe I forgot to rate it since I've made it several times. This is going to be my main dish for my Christmas party this year. Really "Yummy"!! Everyone loves it. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was unbelievable! I brought it in for lunch today for my co-worker and myself and all we could say was "mmmmm", this is sooo "mmmmm, and then another couple "mmmm's" in between bites. Thanks for this recipe. It is a total keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Sugar-And-Spice Nuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought these were outstanding! Was a little nervous about the cayenne, but boy, it really makes it! Can't wait to take these to our family Christmas party. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Apple Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "Brenda: Oh my goodness! This is sooo yummy!! Being a first-time canner, I was a little nervous but this came out wonderful! I'm so excited about giving it for Christmas gifts. I just made some toast and couldn't put enough of the butter on! (used almost 1/4 of the jar!! Delicious! Thank you, Brenda, for all your patience and help with me. I agree ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely had to add my review to the others. Totally fantastic! This is the very first dessert that I have tried with Recipezaar, and it was terrific! My husband is an avid mousse fan, and he raved about it. I put Cadbury chocolate shavings on top and a dollop of whip cream. I actually coaxed him to take me to the Red Sox parade tomorrow (and ..."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Spaghetti Toss

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the very first recipe I tried on Recipezaar. It was absolutely fantastic! So easy to prepare and smelled wonderful. I couldn't wait for my HB to come home to taste it (of course I finished mine before he got home!). Thanks for a great one. I will definitely keep this one in my favorites!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites