Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HolliAnna

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #261363

    From Norman , Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Monterey Jack Chicken, Bursting With Flavor

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Amie in Arizona
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting!!! My younger brother works at Chilis and gave me this recipe just the other day, I trust this site so I went looking for a similar one, well here you go!! Your recipe is the same as the one they use for Chili's Resturant! Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I too changed this just a smidge. I used all the oj and added 1/2 cup water and chilled over night. it was fantastic!! Everyone was very impressed with it, it jelled just right, not too tart not too sweet....just perfect. I cant thank you enough for posting this recipe. I've always loved cooking and trying new recipes, people like you make it wort..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! Thanks so much for sharing! I made this yesterday for my family as a different 'pumpkin pie' and it was a huge hit. everyone loved it, even my inlaws that came later in the evening!!!"

    Reviewed Pick Pockets

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #228980
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and only takes a few min!!!! My kids loved it!!! Thanks so much for posting"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Silk Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #203673
    LinMarie says:

    "I chose this recipe for my DH's birthday cake. He loved it! Little difficult to make the layers even but still very good. I used a whipped chocolate frosting that added just enough "sweet" to make the cake supurb! Thanks so much for sharing!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Potato Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good combo yet lacked some flavor. I used 6 eggs and recommend some more seasoning. It was still very good and a keeper for this family."

    Reviewed Oreo Banana Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ruby Toozday
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to the in-laws for a family gathering and was praised for the dish!! Thanks so much for posting! Easy to make and a definate crowd pleaser!"

    Reviewed Taco Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pizza Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! We are big "mexican" fans around here and this was much better than the box kit you buy. My husband ate almost the whole thing! Quick, easy and yummy!!!!"

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I did mine in the crockpot, with the heat so bad didnt want to have the oven on all day. Turned out wonderfully! Smell was very inviting and the meat was tender, juicy and delicious! I normally use mushroom garlic soup and seasoning, this is a nice change. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My family just loved this. I used seasoned fries for some extra flavor and served with chili dogs for a "fast food" meal at home, big hit!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites