Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HollyJane

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95697

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jade Martini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Just the right amount of sweetness, and a great tropical flavor. Definitely will be making again!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! My hubby and I are trying to cut our sodium intake, so it was great that I could control the salt in this recipe. It was terrific-- better than store bought! Loved the heat, too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Smoked Chile Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this one on a cold day, and it was a wonderful way to warm up! I increased the amount of chipotles for added spice. Served it with homemade croutons and chipotle sour cream for garnish. Delicious!"

    Reviewed A Day at the Beach

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love anything with Amaretto in it, so this was a real winner. The Amaretto blends so nicely with the coconut rum. I didn't have grenadine, so I used a splash of cherry juice. Thanks for a great recipe. I will be making this over and over!"

    Reviewed Dreamy Martini

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my hubby and myself last night, and we both loved them. Hubby kept saying, "Wow, these are good!" I added a little half & half for an added touch of creaminess. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Grape Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make some jelly from the 19 lbs. (!) of concord grapes we bought recently. This recipe turned out great. We ate half a jar this morning! Will keep this recipe on hand for next year. Thanks for a great way to use up the grapes!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was a little girl, some friends of my parents visited for the weekend and made a fabulous peanut butter pie. I couldn't believe how wonderful it was. Since then, I have always wanted to recreate that yummy pie! Finally, this is it! Thanks for a delicious blast from the past!"

    Reviewed Baked Brie in Puff Pastry With Apricot or Raspberry Preserves

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just fabulous! I made this as an appetizer tonight, and my hubby said I could have just served it for dinner itself. Instead of baking the preserves in the shell, I baked the cheese alone in the shell and drizzled with honey and sprinkled with walnuts after it came out of the oven. It was great! I plan to try it with the preserves, too, th..."

    Reviewed Ciabatta Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is fabulous! I usually buy ciabatta bread every week, but now I will probably just make this most of the time instead. This makes fabulous sandwiches, toast, French toast, or just bread to dip into olive oil. I made mine into one large loaf instead of two smaller ones. Great recipe--a real keeper!"

    Reviewed Funnel Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and so easy! Not greasy at all. The batter wouldn't flow through my funnel--my funnel must be too small--so I used my measuring cup to pour a small stream into the oil. Works great. I followed the recipe exactly. I might add a little sugar and vanilla next time, but the recipe really doesn't need it. Fabulous! Like I al..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites