Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HomeMommy

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #782069

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread with Blueberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I followed some of the other suggestions and only used 1 3/4 cup sugar and put in 1/2 c applesauce for 1/2 of the oil. I used 2 cups of blueberries and it turned out delicious! And healthier :)"

    Reviewed Not So Creamy Cream Of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was somewhat bland for our tastes, so I through in some garlic. My broth was sodium free, so I also had to put in some salt. After adding in seasonings, it was really good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Newfoundland Cod Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I also through in some spicy seasoning I had and my husband and I loved it!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1386 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, but we didn't LOVE it. It was probably our cajun seasoning. It was really easy though, which is always a plus. Thanks."

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sweet Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, but I don't think we'll make it again. It just seemed like it was missing something, but I can't put my finger on what it is. Thanks though..."

    Reviewed Fast Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cook & Lace
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an ok recipe, but I think by not cooking the noodles, they absorbed some of the sauce because mine did not come out very juicy. This also seemed bland for our taste."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! We topped with cool whip and it was gone fast! Thanks for such an easy, yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I drained the extra liquid and sliced up the chicken breasts before putting in the cream cheese, then rolled it up in wheat tortillas. So yummy!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! We've been trying to be more health conscience and these will definately be added into our breakfast routine. We did add a little cinnamon. and used 2 whole eggs instead of just white. Even my husband loved them!! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I didn't add the green pepper, but did top with pepperjack cheese for that last 10 minutes of cooking. Mine also took longer to cook than called for, but soooo tasty!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites