Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Honeyofachef

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1278402

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a hit with the family! I did put in a bit more oats in than asked. It's peach season and I had been looking for something besides pie for all my peaches. I took it to a family event and everyone loved it! I was asked for the recipe numerous times. I served it with ice cream."

    Reviewed The Best Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MinatheBrat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe. My whole family loved it. My daughters declared it 'yummy'! Which is high praise from them. It made the whole house smell wonderful. It will be made again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Rotisserie Beef Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Zol
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this recipe! It was a huge hit! We served to our friends who also have children and everyone enjoyed it. My husband said it was a 'keeper'. It's easy and tastes great.
    Thanks, Zol for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Salmon in Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GalicioBocharit
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! My whole family loved it. The flavours all blended beautifully and tasted delicious. It smelled wonderful as it baked. Thanks so much for the recipe, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Spiced Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By summerbreeze
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I used chicken thighs instead, since that is what I had available. It was simple and quick to prepare for the grill. We liked the spice-sweet combination and the glaze kept them moist. This will be made again. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed The Best Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! We used a cedar plank to grill the salmon on. It was so simple and tasted amazing. My little girls loved it. We will be using again. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Cherry Coconut Easter Eggs (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. My daughters loved helping me shape them. I used low fat sweetened condensed milk as well. I left a few without chocolate and they were enjoyed as well. It made our Easter even more special, thanks."

    Reviewed Our Family Favourite Lemon Spring / Easter Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone really liked this cake! I took it to our family's Easter dinner and there was only one piece left. It was a big hit! I don't have a deep cake pan, so I just cut it in half. The filling is nice and I made the icing yellow and decorated it with colorful chocolate eggs. It looked very spring like. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spicy Vegetarian Chocolate Chili (Crock Pot - if Desired)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! I didn't put in all the chipolte chilis and none of the jalapenos because my children. It made a huge amount, for us at least, LOL. I froze about half of for another meal. I cooked it in the slow cooker. We are looking forward to it again. Made for Snow Queen Comfort Cafe 2010"

    Reviewed Garlic Pepper Pork Skewers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! We loved it and my children has asked for it again. I marinated it overnight and the pork was really tender. I served it with a Greek orzo salad. This is a keeper and will be made again and again. LOL Thanks Susie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites