Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Honni

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #129357

    From Melbourne

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Moist Banana Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say that hasn't been said before. Yummo.. Irresistable. Please sir can I have some more? thanks for the recipe. Honni."

    Reviewed Vegemite on Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter loves peanut butter and vegemite on toast, has been eating it that way for the last 25 years."

    Reviewed Mock Tartare Sauce ( Tartar Sauce )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Egyptian John
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. Very easy to make. I will never buy readymade again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese, Diner Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "How easy is this. I made it for my husband's lunch two days in a row. He loves it and so do I. Thanks so much for an easy tasty recipe"

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice base recipe, very easy to make. I served with Sweet Chilli sauce. I would try this again and perhaps add some more spices,chives and fresh chilli. Definitely worth trying again. Very pleasant aftertaste."

    Reviewed Pound Cake With Swirled Chocolate

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try this in my new Christmas Tree bundt pan. It turned out perfect. My chocolate swirls are not as distinct as they should be, I think it mixed them in too much. They chocolate did come out nice and crunchy, I did grate them but I think the thinness of the treetops allowed the heat to get through a bit more than it should have which gave ..."

    Reviewed Paprika Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make. The pork was very tender and the chilli left a warm taste.I served with steamed rice and baby spinach. A very warming meal on a cold night. "

    Reviewed Honey & Mustard Lamb Cutlets With Baby Chats

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    ""Mmmm. yum, this is nice. I didn't think the honey, mustard and lemon would work, but it is a good balance of flavours" These were my husbands comments whilst eating this meal, I totally agree. We thoughoughly enjoyed this meal. Congratulations Latchy on providing us with a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli W Lemon Garlic & Toasted Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make. I refreshing change to the usual steamed broccoli. I love the addition of pine nuts, something I will be using a lot more in the future"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Fruit Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy. I just threw it all in the machine and then went shopping. It was nice and light, great served warm with butter and a hot cup of tea. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites