Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HoosierBuckeye

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #614773

    From Fort Wayne, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buckeye Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very easy to make and very yummy! They are always a hit when we bring them to Ohio State tailgate parties! Make sure you let each layer cool before moving on to the next so that the topping doesn't separate from the brownie base."

    Reviewed Tunisian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorable - it was wonderful with couscous and steamed green beans. The blend of spices was heavenly and it was a quick and easy dish to prepare! I will add this to our rotation!"

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent and easy dinner. The subtle lemon flavor complemented the orzo and the feta had a creamy and just right consistency. I will try this with extra veggies as some have suggested but it is mighty good just as presented. Thanks for sharing, Kim!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg Whites W/Spinach & Garlic (For One)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, filling! With the addition of 1 tsp of healthy oil, this is 4 WW PointsPlus. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lemon-Rosemary Spaghetti With Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By retiree09
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty - but, despite my very best efforts, I had sticky rather than saucy pasta!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Carb Deep Dish Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent - and very filling! I will let the crust cool at bit more the next time - and I did have to use a little more than 1/4 cup of pizza sauce - but, all in all, this is a keeper for my low-carb plan! My toppings were crumbled Italian Turkey Sausage, fresh basil, and fresh spinach - yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Avocado and Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef jessica
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick and yummy supper that I prepared just as written. I served it on spinach and used the homemade Italian dressing, as another suggested. There will be plenty left for lunch tomorrow! Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as is - it was just ok. I should have taken the advice to spice it up a bit - and I'd add celery or green pepper ot another veggie to give this some color."

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good dish - I used low sodium condensed soup, an 8 oz bag of shredded jack cheese and a 10 oz bag of fresh baby spinach. It was creamy and comforting on a cold night. Next time, I may add a can of Italian Seasoned diced tomatoes to give it a little more zip and color. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites