Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HoosierMomOf5

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25356

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Sandies - Melt in Your Mouth

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Ever Buckeyes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good! I used the full amount of sugar and the mixture WAS a little dry. After adding just a tiny bit (maybe 1/3 cup) more peanut butter, it was just right."

    Reviewed Rocky Road Fudge Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the bottom layer to get a thicker bar and mistakingly left the chocolate chips out of the cream cheese filling. They are great while still warm but are AMAZING after they've cooled and set. Growing up, Mom made these a Christmas time staple. It was wonderful to have the smell of my childhood wafting from my oven. :)"

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these more times than I care to count and every single breadstick turned out perfectly. I've also used the dough to make pizza crust and it was perfectly crispy outside while still soft and chewy inside. Perfection. I've subbed about a cup of the bread flour with whole wheat and they were very good that way too. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Ham & Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sherri Dodsworth
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I used butter to soften the celery and onions instead of oil, and used Italian breadcrumbs for the topping. Soo good!Thanks!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  435 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely loved this lasagna. I had a nice recipe and while it's very good, it's sloppy and doesn't hold together very well. THIS one, however, held together and was perfect. I will unashamedly admit that I had the leftovers for breakfast this morning. :)"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had a choco chip cookie recipe with pudding mix that I have used, well, forever. I only tried this one because it had the pudding (KEY ingredient!). I wanted to see what a few minor differences (almond, 1/2 butter, 1/2 shortening) would do. Soft cookies are a requirement for me. I cannot abide by a crispy choco chip cookie...ever. These were..."

    Reviewed Baked Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites