Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hopelessinthekitchen

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #275893

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By merrymama2 C
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family really enjoy this dish. It was quick & easy to make. I changed the chili powder to a full package of chili seasoning mix, and I added a can of tomato soup. GREAT RECIPE! It is a keeper. "

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes did not raise & bubble like pancakes are suppose to do. And they were kind of rubbery. I won't be using this one again."

    Reviewed " You Bring the Macaroni Salad," Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "No body in my family cared for this recipe. What little taste there was, was not good. I don't mean to sound like such a snob, because I am not. But I am just being truthful."

    Reviewed Creamed Tuna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Hay, this is a great snack. But I put it over english muffins, instead of toast. Left out pimentos~~don't like them. Another writer says her mother used peas, that is a good idea. I will try it next time. My husband is not a tuna fan, but he liked this dish. Thanks."

    Reviewed Amazingly Easy Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good cookies, very easy, and inexpensive. I used vanilla cake mix. And I added a handful of both chopped walnets, and peanut butter chips."

    Reviewed Green Jello Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was not nearly as good as my Sunshine salad. No one in my family really cared for this recipe. It is one that I will NOT be keeping."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very GOOD recipe. My husband went back for 3rd's. Then finished off the left-overs the next day. It was simple to make, and not costly. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites