Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Horrendezvous - Nur

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #509614

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make! what more can i say :)"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 2 nights ago for DH and MIL. It smelled delicious as it baked and the taste was equally yummy too. My MIL is very hard to please but even she liked it so this recipe deserves 5 stars. Make sure to take it out of the oven as soon as it's done baking to avoid hard and dry chicken. I must say that it didn't really taste very garlicky, per..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Chives Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've just made this for some wedges I'm having as a snack and it's awesome, dipping as typing this :) Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best soft CCC ever! I managed to make 51 cookies with this recipe and gave away only 12 to my SIL and still, DH and I devoured them within days, they were yummy to the end :D I used 1 cup unsalted butter since I didn't have shortening on hand, and added more vanilla (DH loves it) while omitting the almond extract. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is great, I had it with bread pudding upon DebM's recommendation. But I'd like to know how long this sauce would last if stored in the fridge, thanks :)"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to get rid of a couple of apples thatve been around too long and buttermilk that I'd used to make a cake when I came by this recipe. I made 12 large muffins from this recipe and everyone loved them. I only managed to eat one of them as they were gone in a flash :) Great muffins!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe as it was only for DH and me. It turned out so good, he kept raving about it for a few days. The only changes I made were I used smoked beef instead of bacon and mayonnaise in place of the Miracle Whip. I will be making this for BBQ's we'll be having soon, Thanks so much for posting :)"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect pancakes!"

    Reviewed Mee Goreng

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By melting pot
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a filling dish, I suggest you add a bit of ground white pepper towards the end of stir frying, it does wonders and serve with a sprinkle of fried shallots, DH loves it. Thanks for the great post!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites