Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Cooking Mama

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1410862

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! How is this so good?! We just devoured the whole pot of soup! From now on I'm always making extra mashed potatoes so I can make this soup. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Ai Formaggi With Prosciutto and Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Just made this recipe for the 1st time and my husband is going nuts over how good it is! Wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash, Rice and Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean Louise
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!!! Just made this for the 1st time and can already tell I am going to be making this all the time. Perfect combination of savory and sweet. Would not change a thing! thank you!!"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW these are the best muffins I've ever had!! Thought they would just taste kinda appley, but they really do taste like an apple pie! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Migas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Living in Texas I am picky about my migas, and I LOVE these! I don't know how many dozens of times I've made this recipe, and it is always delicious! Refried beans and potatoes on the side, it is perfect for breakfast or dinner. thanks for sharing!!! :)"

    Reviewed Italian Turkey Sausage and Peppers With Bow Tie Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Great flavors, such a nice change from marinara or alfredo. Could not stop eating this, and can't wait for the leftovers at lunch tomorrow. thanks for sharing!! :)"

    Reviewed Copycat Pappasito's Queso

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Never been to Pappasito's...but this stuff is addicting! Yummy - thanks!!"

    Reviewed Baja Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #606063
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Made with tilapia and cut back on the sour cream just a bit. Quick and yummy! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LooWho
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! So flavorful. Could not stop eating this!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give these brownies 100 stars if I could! I thought the marshmallows would be weird but they just made the brownies soft and gooey - so yummy! Thanks so much for sharing! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites