Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hotcooking_21

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #531163

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super easy and super good! I had made these at least twice and they are always gone by the end of the night. Put in my pile of staple recipies. Thanks for the winner!"

    Reviewed 1 Cup of Coffee Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy. Even my dad who dislikes coffee loved this roast. Will be msaking again. Thank you for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Blue Cheese Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way to make cole slaw. I have been making this recipie for at least 2 years. Everyone in my family loves it. They all asked for the recipe and now they make it too. I only use dijon mustard since my hubby doesn't like whole grain mustard. I half the dressing recipe and use a bag of tri color shredded cabbage. (Green cabbace, red c..."

    Reviewed Taco Dip Aka 7 Layer Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jessica
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super good. I made it for my friends birthday party. It was gone within the hour. Making it again tomorrow night for taco tuesday. Mixed the sour cream, cream cheese, and green chilies together, also added a packet of ranch dressing mix in the sour cream mixture. Also used fat free sour cream and cream cheese turned out great and n..."

    Reviewed Flank Steak With Lime-Chipotle Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness this is really a great recipe. Made it with tri-tip. Had a really nice spicy flavor. Marinated for 4 hours was perfect. Thank you for the recipe. Will be making over and over again!!!"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Glazed Shrimp Skewers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. Didn't have a whole pineapple so I used the juice. Will add more spice next time, I like lots of spice. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Blushing Peach Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "It's been 2 weeks and my jam is still runny. Haven't tasted it yet. Looks really good. I'm going to use it as syurp."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Tips and Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great. The meat was very tender and the sauce was nice and creamy. Cooked it on high for 4 hours. Will be making again."

    Reviewed Gourmet Shrimp Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jekase
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best. Made it for company and they all loved it. Used fat free everything excepet for the cheese. Was still very rich and creamy. Also chopped up regular shrimp instead of the baby shrimp. And left out the tomatoes (Hubby hates them), and used red peppers instead. Will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Easy Low Fat Chicken Souvlaki

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ShaeCa
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was really nice. I made it with the lemon and it added a really nice citrus flavor. I cut the chicken into chunks and made it into skewers with onion and green peppers. Hubby really liked it. Was very tender."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites