Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hotpsyche

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198445

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed Ginny Sue's lead and added more liquid. All I had was chicken broth - so I added a cup of chicken broth and a little cornstarch. This is very easy and very good."

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed Ginny Sue's lead and added more liquid. All I had was chicken broth - so I added a cup of chicken broth and a little cornstarch. This is very easy and very good."

    Reviewed Potato Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I made Salisbury steak and added this as a side (as per Marilyn Collari's suggestion). Good choice!!! I added minced onion, substituted freshly grated parmesan and doubled the breadcrumbs. I will make this all the time. "

    Reviewed Carrots They'll Eat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It's true - even people who don't like cooked carrots will eat these. It's because they're almost like CANDY. They go great with Thanksgiving-ish dinners."

    Reviewed World's Best Cookies Aka That 70s Elusive Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "So, I was out of oil and used an ENTIRE POUND of butter in these. This was a fabulous idea. Crumbly, yes, fattening, yes, but good? I'd say so. My husband stood up and cheered."

    Reviewed Not Just Another Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *axxo*
    LinMarie says:

    "I will make this again and again. It's a really good blend. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Aloo Paratha (Indian Potato-Stuffed Flatbreads)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I will make these again and again "

    Reviewed Chicken Makhani (Indian Butter Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Next time I think I'll use chicken breast pieces. "

    Reviewed Ginger Peanut Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Hungry Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I used extra ginger and stir-fried tempeh. I'll make it again. "

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and good everyday food. I used diced tomatoes with jalepenos in place of tomato sauce and served with salsa, scallions and sour cream. Next time I'll use my own seasoning mix to eliminate some of the salt. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites