Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Howtex

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141347

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bubba, Dennis, and Jerry's Farm Baked Crispy Chicken and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! I followed the recipe exactly with the exception of using chicken tenders instead of breast. Everyone thought it was really tasty, and it was a fairly easy weeknight dinner with simple, on-hand ingredients. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Walkabout Onion Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Oooooh YUM! This is really delicious. I am so glad to be able to satisfy the craving for the Outback soup in my own kitchen! I followed the recipe exactly and was thrilled with the results! Total happiness! Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Lunch Box Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really great! I used whole wheat pastry flour and coconut oil instead of butter. They were perfect and I felt satisfied that my kids had a healthy breakfast treat. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Chicken Quesadilla Stuffed Jalapenos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but they weren't spicy at all... which is why I like jalapenos. They were tasty- but when it comes to stuffed jalapenos, there are others I like better."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dish! I think I might halve the brown sugar topping next time. It was very good, but I didn't think it needed so much extra sugar. It was plenty good even without it. Thanks for sharing a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By STK FD WIFE, A.TITUS
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! This should get more than 400 reviews here, too. I loved it hot, warm and cold the next day. I did mix the Parmesan into the other ingredients, rather than on top. Could not stop eating this dip. I will make it a thousand times! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Classic Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this tasted lemony, and I was apprehensive about it. But after it cooled and sat for a bit, it was just perfect. My kids loved this on their sandwiches. This is a super recipe that I will come back to whenever strawberried are in abundance! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hash Browns Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By anovamom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very yummy! There aren't a whole lot of breakfast casseroles I like, but I really enjoyed this one. It isn't overly eggy. It's easy, too! I will make it over and over. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! My family never thought they liked cabbage. They were surprised! It was very good. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I made these for lunch on pita bread. They were delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites