Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HulaHealthPrincess

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238822

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Cheesecake With Sour Cream Topping (Light)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing. bought pre made crust, used just cottage cheese 16oz instead of half ricotta and halved the sugar. SO GOOD thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  337 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! we couldnt stop picking at it, even after having 2 or 3 sandwiches!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Kiss Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Too cute. used applesause instead of veg. oil, and egg whites for egg. Omitted choolate kisses. Will use whole wheat next time to make more healthier, and maybe some dark chocolate shavings. Great recipe thanks!"

    Reviewed Angelic Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen mixed berries instead of strawberries, used about 4 oz cool whip instead of dream whip envelope, 8 oz light n fit blueberry yogurt, and used a diet hot cocoa packet. Didnt add any sugar. Came out amazing! Thanks for the great recipe to let me bend into a new one!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Neal
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Best snickerdoodles I ever made! I didnt have cream of tartar so i skipped it and didnt affect the cookie any. Only thing is the dough is really gooey, so I used spoons to push the dough ball around in the sugar cinnamon. Came out wonderful. thank you!"

    Reviewed Nat's Easy Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I used Arbor Mist Sangria Zinfandel. Got great reviews. Thanks"

    Reviewed Delicious Knockout Sleep-aid

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Dannygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It really does work. I stumbled apon this accidentally one night. I drank it and felt soooooo tired afterwards...at 8pm! Glad someone put up the recipe."

    Reviewed Nacho Cucumbers!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #347506
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Pt Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Huskergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! It tasted wonderful and was very moist. I used spice cake mix and added some shredded carrots instead. All the taste, without the guilt. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easiest-Quickest (Low Cal) Pear (Any Fruit) Muffin for One

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #347506
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Simple to make but delicious. I just put it in the microwave for a minute or so instead of putting it in the oven to save time (I put it in a coffee cup). Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites