Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HungarianChef

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #398216

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly delicious. I made it for a pot luck b/c it was the ingredients I had. I did not expect to love it, but I did. I also had kohlrabi and rice so I added those. I used mozzarella instead of parmesan, still great."

    Reviewed Lite Multiberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mama2boys
    LinMarie says:

    "4 WW pts per muffin"

    Reviewed Lite or Light Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. 5 WW pts per full muffin"

    Reviewed Easy As Pie No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in disbelief that pie crust could be easy - I usually make my pies from scratch but cheat on the crust. I am amazed at how easy this was. Was making 2 pies so I did one and my 5 year old daughter did the other and even she had an easy time of it. Thanks for a truly easy crust!"

    Reviewed Paula's Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these over and over and they are delicious. Usually, I add golden raising which gives a nice texture. Also, these cookies can be made bulk and then frozen. They're delicious months later!"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. Taste a little like Krispy Kreme but are VERY yummy. My daughter wanted Strawberry donuts. So, I pureed a few strawberries and added a little water, then added this instead of plain water to the glaze. Turned out great - very subtle strawberry flavor. These were a lot of work, but I'll make again."

    Reviewed Brown Rice Salad With Peppers and Zucchini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KWB
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this except used pasta instead of rice (boiled the pasta and zucchini together). I also used 1/2 regular mustard and 1/2 stadium as I did not have dijon. This was raved about by all at a picnic this afternoon. Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Ranch Dip and Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a spice bottle of this a few months ago and have made the dip several times. Get LOTS of compliments on the dip. Will never buy store bought ranch packets again. This saves money and tastes so much better."

    Reviewed Buttery Pan Rolls (for the Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! These were so good. I used only 4 tablespoons butter (3 in recipe and 1 on the bottom and top of the rolls) and they were plenty buttery. Made them for Easter dinner and the whole family raved about them. Am making them again tonight. I was confused by drop by spoonfuls but it became clear. The dough is more like a really sti..."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Casserole A.k.a. Thanksgiving Leftovers Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was amazing - although I made a couple of changes. I used leftover turkey instead of ham. And, like one person suggested, I used stuffing - except that I had leftover stuffing already cooked so I used that. I was worried it would be too soggy that way, but it was wonderful. I also used mozzarella instead of cheddar and added a few s..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites