Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Husky Brigade

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269685

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Leftover Turkey or Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "I will definitely be keeping this recipe for leftover chicken or turkey. Hubby and I really enjoyed these and they were very filling. Thanks Anme!"

    Reviewed Oriental Mini Meatloaves With Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking thru Zaar for a quick and easy dinner to make with ground turkey and came upon this wonderful recipe. I didn't have water chestnuts or evaporated milk, so I eliminated them. I also used regular onion instead of green onions. These were filling and satisfying and will be making these again! Thank you for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Romano Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great meatloaf, nice and moist and easy! I didn't put sauce on the top, I reserved it to dip the meatloaf in at dinner time. I gave some leftovers to mom and dad and the next day dad requested it for dinner. This is a keeper all around! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this bread. I'm a huge peanut butter fan and the flavor was just off for me and the bread was just too heavy and too dry."

    Reviewed Doughnut Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these muffins last night and they are really good. DH has already asked me to make more, so I will make enough that I can freeze some and he can pull them out at night so he has them for work in the morning. I used butter rather than vegetable shortening, left out the nutmeg and used powdered sugar on top rather than frosting! Thanks for..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these cookies twice now and they are fabulous! I used 1 cup of raisins and added cinnamon. Thanks for this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Tomato-Cheese Ravioli Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup. I also add cooked chicken and top with parmesan cheese."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give these more than 5 stars, I would. These have become my favorite muffins and I make them weekly. I am going to substitute some of the butter with apple sauce, but no other changes. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cucumbers With Easy Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom has been making this for our family as long as I can remember. This is one of my favorite side dishes with dinner. We also include onion powder."

    Reviewed Traditional Peanut Butter and Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By gourmetmomma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe EVER! It's dinner for us on nights I have school. I always put doritos in my sandwich, regular ones are good, but cool ranch are better. Served with a large glass of milk."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites