Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I Can Cook

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1223919

    From North Mankato, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "We love buffalo chicken, but this recipe just wasn't for us."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and easy to make. If you like snickerdoodle cookies try this now... it's so good and bigger bites."

    Reviewed Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By smstemp
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. This was my first time making ice cream at home and it turned out wonderful. Can't wait to make it for a crowd."

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and cheap to make. A little bland for me, but I think a few extra spices would make it perfect next time."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with fresh strawberries from my garden for a girls movie night. The entire loaf was consumed before the movie was half over. Very good.... everyone loved it. I used all the wet mixture in the recipe and it was the perfect consistency. I think the key there might be beating the ingredients really well so that it is very light and fluffy."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy. Never going to buy this from the store again when homemade is SO much better."

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I was afraid I would not like this at first, but wanted to use up some ginger root and try something new. The smell of it cooking was so lovely and the taste even better. My fiance and I now call this one of our favorites. Thanks so much for sharing... this recipe rocks!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  724 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make. I love that this recipe is for 4-6 servicing. It's perfect for my fiance and I to eat for supper plus a little leftover for the next day. So tasty!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM. So easy to make ahead of time."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Roasted Whole Turkey (Great for Beginners)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant. Easy. Delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites