Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I-heart-good-food

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #595930

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hesitant about baking these in the oven, but they were so yummy! I actually used olive oil on the tortillas and they were perfectly crispy! My whole family loved this recipe and I plan on sharing it soon with friends! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved these beans! I didn't even have time to bake it and I made them on the stove and they still turned out perfect! This will definitely be my new recipe this summer for beans!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOO delicious! My whole family LOVED this coleslaw and we couldn't stop eating it. Thank you for the BEST coleslaw recipe ever!"

    Reviewed Mom's Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a yummy recipe! My family and guests loved it and I will definitely make it again! Thanks so much for sharing Granny's secret!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken And Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By GayleM
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe!!! Thanks so much for posting it! The gravy and chicken were the best part! I only used 1/2 stick of butter like others and next time I'll use Bisquick dumplings. The can biscuits got too hard and weren't fluffy like I'm used to. But, it's also amazing on rice! YUM! YUM!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Pudding Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! It was SO easy to make and turned out fabulous! I followed this recipe but also added 1 can of mandarin oranges and sweetened coconut flakes. My husband really loved it and it reminded him of his childhood. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making this for the second time tonight since my family LOVES it! The meatballs turn out so professional and yummy! I never make meatballs but now it's so easy! This recipe is easy to make and taste authentic! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this recipe so much!! My husband said it tasted better than any restaurant recipe! I added more cream cheese like others reviewers though. I will definitely make this recipe again and again! Thanks for posting this fabulous Alfredo recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites