Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I luv food

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1142566

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! I had been craving spanish rice all day and sure am glad I picked this one to make!! I followed the recipe exactly except I did add a pinch of cumin and some cilantro. This will definatley be my go to spanish rice recipe from now on. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Old Style Sunday Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Diamond Joe
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Ground Beef Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JavaJava
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I only changed 2 things, I used fresh spinach because I had a lot to use up & cottage cheese because I didn"t have ricotta. The whole family loved it. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Parmesan Oven-Baked Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Reminds me of the rice in my grandma's chicken and rice recipe. I used brown rice & healthy request cream of mushroom soup and it was great! As good as it is it in my opinion it can't beat Kittencal's Parmesan orzo, that's my Favorite!! Thanks for another good recipe Kitten!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Green Beans Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this quick simple recipe. The nutmeg really enhances the flavors..of course I love anything with cheese...Hubby likes it too..thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Catfish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. The whole family enjoyed it. Easy and good tasting! I served it with italian green beans with minced onion...Will Definately make this again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Perfect Yam / Sweet Potato Seasoning Spice Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "i was looking for a spice mix for carrots and found this one, it works! Very good flavor. I made a batch of it and am also planning to use it for sweet potatoes. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Pink Vodka Sauce with Penne

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and very nice flavor. I also cut down the vodka to 1/2 Cup and served it with cheese tortellini instead of the penne. Very good recipe, I will make it again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This pound cake is DELICIOUS!!! I had some extra lemons I needed to use and am sure glad I came across this recipe. I like others doubled the amount of the lemon juice, used the zest of 2 lemons and I also used buttermilk. I also added the almond extract. The texture is so light and airy. This will definately be my go to dessert recipe when I need..."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, Easy and delicious...thanks for posting!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites