Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IAcupcake

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #557717

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Lemon Blueberry Cheese Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nvermd
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these bars! I used 3 T. lemon juice instead of just 2 and I only baked it for 30 minutes because when I baked it longer, the crust turned out hard. When you're pressing the crust into the pan, it helps when you wet your fingers."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very easy. I used 1 stick of butter and didn't add any nuts. Timing was perfect too."

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Cookie Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sthrngurl56
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these a few times now and they are very good. I've always used Mint Oreos and melted chocolate chips for the coating. I added a couple splashes more of milk while mixing the pudding mixture and cookie crumbs together, but don't add too much extra if at all; it'll be too runny then. These can be a bit messy, but well w..."

    Reviewed Key Lime Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Belinda in Austin, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I couldn't get over the bright green color! I used 3T lime juice instead of the zest. I thought it was really good and so did everyone else. We ate it with graham crackers. Thought it was best the day after it's made."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  225 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the boxed brownies because they always come out perfect. These tasted just like them! Crispy edges and a yummy gooey center. I baked them for 18 minutes. Next time I will definitely double the recipe because they're gone so fast!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a recipe very similar to this one, except the sauce didn't have 1 cup brown sugar in it. It looks like a lot of sauce, but it's perfect. It made exactly 12. These are so yummy hot out of the oven!!"

    Reviewed Microwave Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Una Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and sooo good! I only had extra butter popcorn, so I wasn't sure if that was going to taste good, but it works! Next time I'll try kettle corn. mmmmm yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Loaded Oatmeal Cookies (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good! I've made them before without the raisins; with or without they are great. I use pecans and I used 3 cups of powdered sugar in the frosting. They are always gone right away!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pudding Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By recipecollector
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are the best lemon cookies!! The dough was very soft for me, so I chilled it in the frig while the cookies were baking. Baked them for 9 minutes. I used a cookie scoop, dropped the balls into a bowl of sugar to cover, and flattened the balls on the sheet with my fingers. I got 60 cookies.Next time, I will chill the dough before I st..."

    Reviewed Hershey's Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! They do taste like brownies! Crispy around the edges and soft and chewy in the middle. Baked them for 10 minutes exactly. Next time I'm going to add white chocolate chips. Tasted best the first couple days."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites