Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IHeartBobert

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #488454

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Malweth
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so yummy and quick! From beginning to end it only took an hour and a half. I followed the recipe, but doubled all the spices(found grains of paradise at whole foods). At the end I blended it a little with my immersion blender, then topped it with some yogurt and fresh lemon juice. My meat and potatoes husband had THREE bowls! E..."

    Reviewed Charmie's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought we'd experiment with a new sugar cookie recipe for our valentine day cutouts. I've never made a sugar cookie that stays soft for so long! I followed the directions exactly, but added almost 2tsp of lemon zest. I disagree with the other reviewers, the cooking temp and time were spot on! My 5 year old managed to mix these cookies, rol..."

    Reviewed Individual Berry Crisp from Alton Brown

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1162626
    LinMarie says:

    "We loooved this recipe. I used cereal(honey bunches of oats) instead of gingersnaps because that is what I had on hand, and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Jambalaya

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a packet of chorizo I wanted to use up, made a few minor adjustments but it was very very delicious. It really makes a world of difference cooking the rice separately. Thanks for the wonderful recipe DiB's."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I <3 Mrs.Sigg's snickerdoodle recipe!!! I've been using this one for ages, the mixture of butter and shortening keep the cookie moist and the outside flaky."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  923 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "SoOoOoOoOoOo yummy!!! This recipe has become a family favorite. Thank you so much for posting <3~ Oh and Carolyn you probably didn't seed the pepper :/ I think I may leave the seeds in next time though, we looove spicy food ^.^"

    Reviewed Beth's Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Walnut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By beth
    LinMarie says:

    "O.o So it's pretty much the quaker recipe w/ chocolate chips added. >.> gg"

    Reviewed Spicy Smoking Hot Chili "no Beans Here!"

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awsome ^.^. It was exactly what I was looking for (although I did add a few beans for my hubby). I made it a wee bit less spicy, and served it over cornbread, Mmmmmm. Thanks again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites