Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IL FACS Teacher

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #194207

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Mountain Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste is fabulous. I used frozen berries, so added cornstarch to the mixture. Baked up plump and pleasant! YUM!"

    Reviewed Greek Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this, here are my suggestions, I used Girard's Light Champagne Dressing (YUM) and I freeze the feta block while cooking the pasta and prepping the veggies, then when I have cooled the orzo and am ready to add the rest, I finely grate the feta. That way I get it past those who think they don't like Feta or maybe just find it to bold in lumps...."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Bisquick Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Turns
    LinMarie says:

    "the chicken was really quick and easy which is nice but i felt like the taste and appearance were just ok, the texture on the other hand was good, the chicken was moist and tender. but the overall a good recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken With Ham And Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "It had a good taste and was easy to make. We cut the chicken smaller which i thought made it easier for an appeitizer. I would suggest to make it more attractive with colorful garnishing. Colors were only yellowish, and brown."

    Reviewed Ham and Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was good, it could have used more ingredients than just ham and chicken. There could be a specific sauce to put on top of the rolls."

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "It was quick and easy and thickened nicely. Used it on cheese and chicken enchiladas. i would make it a little spicier next time, and maybe ass some chopped jalapeno, etc. Thanks for the great post!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe, although mine looked totally different because I did not put the strawberries on top. I added 1/4 C more each rhubarb and strawberries, they were nice and moist and liek a muffin, not a biscuit.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish to make when you need something quick and easy, but still delicious. Preparation didn't take long and neither did the clean-up. It's golden brown color makes it look very appealing and it's also very light and fluffy."

    Reviewed Streusel-Topped Chocolate Chip Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy to follow and quick to make. It was delicious, yet needed more chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Danish Puffs

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe! Add sliced strawberry drizzle on top to make it not so dry. its a quick and easy recipe and tastes great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites