Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ILuvMyLaoFood

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #714383

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Cream Cheese Frosting (Extra Creamy Option)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my supah dupah carrot cake for Christmas Eve dinner and the cake was gone in one evening. I did add extra cream cheese and a container of extra creammy cool whip to make it lighter and it was perfect!! I could have just ate the frosting alone."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to frost sugar cookies for my daughter's class. Perfect! I actually made double because we love extra frosting."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "No fail easiest cookies to make ever. I make these at least once a week, trying almost every kind of cake mix with different chips. If you need to make cookes for a bake sale at your kids school pronto then you definitely need this recipe!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Best mac n cheese in the Universe. First time I made this my kids almost died and went to Heaven. They raved about it. Now they want me to make it for all of their friends...kids?? LOL!"

    Reviewed Easy Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sherie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted almost like almond roca candy. My hubby loved it cuz he loves english toffee. I can't wait to try different versions of it. Sooo darned easy too! Almost embarrasing."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today!! Sooo good! I made extra crumb topping by doubling the recipe for it and added extra cinnmamon to the banana mix."

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "Eat this right away while it's hot with some small slices of french rolls. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a side for Christmas Eve dinner and it disappeared fast. I was quite suprised too! If you need a different and easy veggie dish, this is it!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites