Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IMDCOOK

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #219500

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frosted Cranberry Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 2bizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite cranberry jello salad for Thanksgiving!! It is delicious!! I'm glad you posted this recipe so now if I ever lose my copy I know where to come and get one. It's a recipe from an old BH&G cookbook and hard to find."

    Reviewed Instant Chai Tea Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from Allrecipes.com a couple yrs. ago and it is excellent! It does get a little gritty on the last few sips, but the amount of money you save and the great taste is worth the little bit of grittiness you get at the bottom of your cup! "

    Reviewed Tortellini With Garlic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't care for this at all. Way too much herbs. Also, the sauce wouldn't thicken up when I was cooking it so I had to add more cornstarch."

    Reviewed Fantastic Mushrooms Au Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! It doesn't make very much, as the mushrooms really cook down, so I doubled the recipe. Thanks for posting it, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mary in OR
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMMM!!! Who would have thought lime and strawberries would go together? I loved it! This recipe is so versatile; you could use so many different fruits and flavors(combinations), the possiblities are endless. Thanks Mary!"

    Reviewed Custard Filled Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good cornbread! However, my hubby and I thought the custard needed to be a little sweeter so I will try adding some sugar to the whipping cream next time. We also thought putting berries on top of each serving (like strawberry shortcake) would be good. "

    Reviewed B-B-Q Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and it is quite good. It is more like a juice than a sauce. I'm not sure if I added 3 tbsp. ketchup or 4. I got distracted. Anyway, my picky-eater grown stepson liked the juice and he is real picky! The only problem I had was I didn't know what to do with the leftover juice. There is a lot left, so next time I ma..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies!"

    Reviewed Garlic Butter & Cheese Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmm! We love this popcorn! It's very addicting!"

    Reviewed Cold Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aunt B's
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Summer Salad!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites