Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ITRIEDIT

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132010

    From Oak Park

    Flag as Inappropriate

    151 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Sweet Potato Chili (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and this is delicious!! I skipped the oil and threw everything in the crockpot. Easy. Peasy. Healthy. Doesn't get any better than that. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Thai Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and this is fabulous!! I threw everything in the crockpot. I just used broccoli. I mixed the coconut milk and curry paste together first, then put in three whole chicken breasts and everything else. I didn't make any modifications. I put the Crock Pot on high for 2 hours. After the chicken was done, I put the whole chicken br..."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Pork Tenderloin With Brown Sugar Garlic Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and this was outstanding. Nothing but yummy sounds from me and my husband. I made it exactly as was written and I wouldn't change a thing. I didn't have an oven proof pan so I put some foil in a baking pan and put it in the oven. Delish! The sauce we poured over our roasted mashed sweet potatoes. A dish we can't wait ..."

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and this was fabulous. Easy and not messy. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Jerk Turkey Slow Cooker Soup from Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Ally =)
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and this was great. I had leftover jerked turkey. So I used that and the can goods the recipe called for. Delish!!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and this is fabulous!! I added 1/4 cup choc chips. It's moist and absolutely delicious. It's a keeper. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and this is very good. Mine baked in about 35 minutes and even then it was still a tad over done -- but still good. It's not too sweet which we really love. I used 1/2 of the chocolate chips and omitted the coffee so that it didn't bring out the chocolate taste too much and mask the banana. Delish! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Veronica's Italian Tuna Cake/Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jennifer in new jersey
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and this was fantastic. These are pretty much the exact ingredients I had in the house and this saved me a trip to the store today. The only thing I different was I added onion with the garlic saute' and I didn't have any breadcrumbs, so I put Ritz crackers in the food processor and voila! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Awesome Garlic Chicken Sandwich !

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cfletcher
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and it was very good. I didn't need mayo. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and I have finally found the peanut butter cookie I've been searching for. I made them according to your directions and I baked them on parchment paper. In my oven it took 12 minutes. I did not flour or sugar the fork. The cookies are next to me and I'm not sure if they will make it to the party! Thank you so much for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites