Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IT'S DOUGH MOMMA

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #979701

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies II

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "what a great recipe! my mother say's these are a "ten" out of five stars and she is the cookie taster expert. i used pecans instead of walnuts.. super!"

    Reviewed Banana Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "these are really yummy! i used oat meal instead of bran. they tasted great. thankyou for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread II

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this banana bread and added chopped pecans instead of almonds. i added chocolate chips to the batter and it turned out really good! i also omitted the lemon zest. thank you for this versitile recipe. very yummy!"

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "these turned out perfect. I added one cup chopped walnuts and 1/2 c of dried cranberries. these were great!"

    Reviewed Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this trifle!I made it with angel food cake instead. I used strawberries to layer with and placed fresh raspberries on the top of real whipped cream . A huge hit and yummy surprise for my mom's birthday celebration!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfect pumkin muffin.They are best tasting muffins They are versitle and moist. I added raisins, and pecans and they turned out perfectly scrumptous.I am saving this one!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  330 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "these cookies are the best tasting peanut butter cookies ever! I criss crossed them with a sugared fork. I made some with semi - sweet chocolate chips too. soooo yummy."

    Reviewed Classic from the Box All Bran Muffins Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By FarahC
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these bran muffins for breakfast. It is a tasty way to get bran into your diet. I changed the recipie a little to make it taste sweeter. I doubled the sugar, added one teaspoon of pumpkin pie spice, and one cup of raisins. really yummy muffins!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites