Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I_love2nurse in Canada

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #578055

    From markham

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lots-a-bean chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Rich Double Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Maddy B
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Everyone loved them."

    Reviewed Wonderful Slow Cooker Lentils

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice lentil recipe but found that the carrots cooked too much. Next time I will add the carrots near the end so that they will be alittle crunchy and not soft."

    Reviewed Great White Chili (supposed to Be by Willie Nelson)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Garlic
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious chili which everyone enjoyed. I also cooked it in my slow cooker."

    Reviewed Cilantro Tomato Bruschetta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a bunch of cilantro to use up and this proved to be a nice appetizer."

    Reviewed Winner's Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent spaghetti casserole. We were getting tired of plain old stove top spaghetti with sauce and so I tried this recipe with my homemade sauce. The cream cheese was a tasty addition. My 2 teenage sons and husband loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Individual Strawberry Shortcakes by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "400 degrees F is the temperature to cook the biscuits at (You forgot to mention this and I had to search for the recipe on line)Otherwise they are very delicious and easy to make."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Shredded Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a round roast, that is what the butcher recommended here in Ontario, Canada. I did everything as instructed except I didn't have any taco sauce or green chillies so I took 1 cup juice from the meat and mixed 1-2 table spoons of flour to thicken it and mixed it with the meat. I cooked tortillas in 350 degree F oven over the racks in the oven..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent stuffing made in a crock pot which allowed my 25 lb turkey to cook in only 3 hours in the oven. I made the bread cubes with assorted left over breads in the freezer which I sprayed with olive oil and some spices and cooked in the oven.Thank You"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "My Canadian Thanksgiving turkey this year was so moist and tender using this method. I used a meat thermometer and cooked my 25 lb turkey only 3 hours to 170 F without the dressing. My dressing was made in my crock pot. Thank You."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites