Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I_luv_sweets

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #124004

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  437 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I had done ribs once previously and it wasn't a great experience. I didn't want to do them again and fail, but after reading the reviews here I thought I would give it a try. They were fabulous! I will never use another method. I won't be afraid of ribs any longer! Thanks for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Hardee's Cinnamon Raisin Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved them! They reminded me very much of the cinnamon raisin biscuits at Hardee's."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not going to rate this recipe because I goofed when I made these and only put in 1/2 cup of butter and I only had a small amount of chocolate chips (the grandkids were over and wanted to bake cookies and I wasn't prepared). However, I really liked the flavors and I'll make them again."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these scones!! The grandkids loved them too! I did add 2 tbsp of sugar, because we like our cornbread on the sweet side. I'm really glad I found this recipe ~ I will be making them often."

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Memorial Day because my siblings were coming over. It was a huge hit with everyone! I will be making it again, and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for some friends. It was awesome! I served it with some vanilla ice cream. This morning we had it for breakfast ;-) Yummy! I will be making this again, and again!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By caffeine junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is in the top two for my all-time favorite cheesecake. Everyone loves this. I think the coffee flavor is what keeps this from being overly rich. My husband doesn't really care for cheesecake, but he enjoys this one. I, too, found this recipe on the Kraft site. I make mine in a 9" springform pan, so I do make a crumb crust using 1/2 of th..."

    Reviewed Lemon-Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe exactly as written. It was very good. The next time I make it I will cut back on the sugar just a little. I thought it was pretty sweet. IMO, the sweetness overpowered the lemon."

    Reviewed Marinated Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Deja A
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed an appetizer for a dinner party and I knew everyone liked mushrooms (I don't), so I made these. Everyone loved them and requested the recipe. I marinated them for about 20 hours in a ziplock bag, turning them often."

    Reviewed Turtle Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake was fabulous! It will be my go to pumpkin cheesecake from now on! Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites