Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IamEarnie

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147217

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pina Colada Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used sour cream in place of the yogurt and coconut cream pudding mix."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Will definitely make again. I have left over sauce, so I think I'll cook some pork chops in it. Instead of using the crock pot I baked mine in the oven at 275 degrees for almost 4 hours."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 3 batches of this last summer and forgot to rate it. My family gobbled it up so fast that I had to hide some to last through the winter. They are requesting more of it since our tomatoes are beginning to ripen."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a favorite recipe that I've been making for years. I also add a splash of Sherry. Sometimes I add a can of beef gravy in lieu of 1 can of soup."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I like butternut squash, and this makes it even better."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the salt content of this recipe was overpowering, and I like salt. I did cut back on the dressing mixes, but it was still too much salt."

    Reviewed Texas Goulash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ms. MO
    LinMarie says:

    "This has also been a favorite of my family for many years. Instead of the canned tomatoes and water, I use a quart of home bottled tomatoes.Or you could use a large can of Contina crushed tomatoes. We also like to put a big glob of margarine in it to give it a rich flavor (I know :)....."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By *sweetomato*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best sauce that I have made. The type of tomatoes makes all the difference. This was not watery at all because I used Contadina Crushed Tomatoes. I cut back on the crushed red pepper a little; otherwise, it was great. Added ground turkey. I plan to use this sauce for lasagna."

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this very much. Didn't have any tomatoes (it's wintertime), so I added 3 Tablespoons of Pace Picante Sauce instead. Will definitely make this again. "

    Reviewed Lion House Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, these are the best!I have been to the Lion House and these rolls are the first thing I eat. Wonderful for Thanksgiving dinner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites