Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IandMe

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #293153

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Thanksgiving Sweet Potato Yams

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lovin2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't know what karo was, so used maple syrup. I also was afraid it might get too sweet so sprinkled some smoked paprika at the very end. This was a delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I used heirloom carrots for Thanksgiving and they looked and tasted great with the maple syrup and parsley for added colour!"

    Reviewed Tofu Turkey Roast (Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Egg-Free, Vegan )

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By bearhouse5
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice and worth the effort. This was my second time making it and I would agree with other reviewers that it's a bit salty- will have to remember that for Christmas!"

    Reviewed Green Beans With Cider Glaze (Thanksgiving)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy to prepare and the combination of ingredients was really nice, especially the cider-mustard combination."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes With Leeks and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miss V
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy-to-make, yummy recipe my family and I enjoyed. A good choice for a potluck or supper party."

    Reviewed Channa Masala

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "Anything that comes from Madhur Jaffrey has to not only be easy to make, hard to go wrong, and absolutely delicious! This was a great recipe- and much faster and less labour intensive than the chana I usually make. My only suggestion would be to substitute the liquid from the canned chickpeas instead of (or along with) water. And if the gravy is..."

    Reviewed Fried Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and yummy, and a big hit at a party I took them to! It's important to double coat and let them dry before you fry, I think. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick and easy vegetarian casserole, found this, and decided to make it, omitting the meat. It was delicious! I also made it Christmas morning (too busy the night before!), and it was easy. DH also loved it, so this will now be part of our Sunday brunch menu!! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites