Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Iandicus

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1439122

    From Edmonton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this as a side to Bek's Grilled Mahi Mahi in Soy Ginger Marinade and they made a wonderful twosome! Thank you very much for your healthy and fresh salad perfect for a hot summer evening."

    Reviewed Bek's Grilled Mahi Mahi Fillets in Soy Ginger Marinade (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! The whole family including the 3 year old dove right in. The only substitution I made was Agave Nectar in place of the honey because I had no honey kicking around the house. I will definitely use this recipe again. We served this with a sesame ginger noodle salad with fresh peppers and tomatoes, YUM!"

    Reviewed Grilled Vietnamese Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect grilled chicken for a hot day! We paired it with a tossed green salad with sesame dressing and wonton chips, excellent!"

    Reviewed Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "A great way to use up a few Easter dinner leftovers!"

    Reviewed Pierogies With Creamy Mushroom and Sherry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe with butternut squash ravioli and it has become a household favorite!"

    Reviewed AMAZING Sweet Italian Sausage Pasta Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I whipped it up on Boxing Day between getting my daughter to go down for a nap and cleaning the kitchen so I can vouch that it was super easy, quick, and tasty too!"

    Reviewed Skillet Penne and Sausage Supper

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a little oily but that is because I didn't notice the note about Italian Sausage until the end. Otherwise excellent! I did find that the pasta took a lot longer to cook than 10 minutes but that could be because I used whole wheat."

    Reviewed Cheapo Fake "spaghetti"

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beef With Rice Noodles (Kway Teow)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some fish sauce and served it with Sri Raka, it was quite tasty! My husband hates sprouts so he spent about 20 minutes picking them out of his plate but ate it once he had de-sprouted, next time I will maybe do the sprouts on the side and do some celery for him so there's still a bit of crunch :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Style Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! It was so nice to get home from work and spend just 10 minutes finishing up this soup before I had dinner on the table and I think the flavour was officially the best thing that has ever come out of my slow cooker!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites