Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Icancook2

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233014

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fancy Chicken Tenderloins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy and very tasty.I changed up the breadcrumbs to panko style and they turned out super crunchy. I used chicken tenderloins so I wouldn't have to flatten chicken and cooked 3 minutes on one side and 2 on the other. I also added a bit of salt to the breading after the first batch just because the garlic wasn't enough flavoring for m..."

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful! It was so easy to make. I added a bunch of baby carrots with the onions and potatoes. I also took other postings advice and marinated the chicken in olive oil and lemon juice. The onions were so sweet I spent the night picking out the ones that had got stuck to the pan. YUM!"

    Reviewed Bob's White Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. Left out the chiles based on personal preference. Bought the Tyson pre-cooked roasted chicken cubes (I think 1.5 pounds was 3 packages) because I got a late start on dinner. Followed the rest of the recipe to a T. Added FF cheese & a dollop of FF sour cream. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderfully simple dinner. Better than my mom used to make. Good the first time but doubled the sauce the second time and served over mashed potatoes. We love our carbs! Will definitely make over and over again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "We are spaghettiaholics at my house. My family loves it when I just warm up sauce out of a jar and boil some noodles. This was absolute heaven!! my whole family gobbled it up and my husband said this is the way I have to cook spaghetti from now on. I did use 1/2 mild and 1/2 sharp cheddar b/c we like cheese w/a bite to it."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Banana Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been eating this since my dad introduced it to me 20 years ago. The only difference is he puts some salt in his hand and rubs them together over the sandwich. The little bit of salt adds a great flavor."

    Reviewed "say What?" Banana Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been eating this since my dad introduced it to me 20 years ago. The only difference is he puts some salt in his hand and rubs them together over the sandwich. The little bit of salt adds a great flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites