Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Id-do-the-cookin

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #672695

    From boise, Idaho

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Spiced Tea (Russian) Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! especially nice when you are feeling a little under the weather..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Pork Chops & Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome... Didn't have the ranch packet so made it off a zaar recipe. Totally loved them and my toddlers did too!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kasia#3
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We love these!! Made a few changes for family preferance. Added 1 c. chopped nuts and did not add baking powder. Would not be thanksgiving without and not as heavy as pie."

    Reviewed Nanny's Coca Cola Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By staceyelee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! We have this for every family holiday instead of dessert!We use room temp cream cheese in the heated juice and it is perfect! BEWARE DO NOT USE DIET COLA!!! Will not gel together right. Ick!"

    Reviewed Billy's Vanilla, Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, Awesome, awesome! these are so good. We did reduce the baking powder to 1 T. and seemed to help rise better. So much better than a mix! Won"t do mix again! This was too easy!"

    Reviewed Taco Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Added a can of black beans so we didn't use as much meat. Used more salsa so that it would be more saucey and didn't have mexicorn. Hit at our house. Definate do again!"

    Reviewed Pollo Relleno!

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Haversac
    LinMarie says:

    "Concept is very good. We baked on rack on cookie sheet and it was very crispy. Would try cream cheese and jalepanos in the middle next time as my family likes it spicy!Makes a lot. Would cut in half next time!!!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "We use to call this poor man's stroganoff since it uses hamburger. Liked it with worcester sauce and some beef broth. Didn't use as much sour cream that way!!! Very yummy! Will be a staple at our house!"

    Reviewed America's Test Kitchen Skillet Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By berly333
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! Easy, fast and delicious... Have also added in spinach and/or sausage."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites