Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Iloveblueberries

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #93424

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Soup With Hints of Lemongrass and Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Ozlem Altinok
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great ... I love the flavour of lemon grass. Everything worked sooo well together. Thanks for the recipe!!!You can purchase finely pre-chopped lemon grass in asian markets (in the frozen food section). This makes things go a whole lot faster and easier if you are a lemon grass fan. "

    Reviewed Mexican Flan (Baked caramel Custard)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you sooo much for this recipe. I've eaten this before and have always been curious as to how to make the dish. I can't believe how simple it is to make ... delicious!!! Will be making it again :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Chickpeas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy ... I like to flavour my chickpeas with garlic, salt, and cayenne pepper. Thanks so much for the idea :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Curry-Honey-Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing .... totally amazing. Didn't bake the chicken - low heat over the stovetop. Only cooked a drumstick and a breast so there was plenty of sauce left over. Used a bit more cumin and curry and honey than the recipe asked. Thank you sooo much for this recipe. Will be making this again. YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed My Mom's Homemade Bread & Bun Recipe (No Bread Maker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dianna (PGGIRL30) Holden
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made your bread yet but I truly appreciate the detailed directions on making bread. I don't have a bread maker and it is difficult to make bread using a recipe that says "put all ingredients into a breadmaker and wait". I appreciate the guidance and detailed instructions. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these pancakes!!!! Light and fluffy and not too dense - I think I add a little bit more milk and a little bit more baking powder (I think this makes them a bit more fluffy - not too sure though) Anyway, thank you for a great recipe. I have never made pancakes until your recipe. Breakfast is now much more affordable - thank you :D"

    Reviewed Fried Cheerios

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! and so easy! I was having a carb craving so whipped up a batch. Added a bit of cayenne pepper and seasoning salt - so delicious!! May flavour with garlic the next time. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Insanely easy. Insanely quick. Took no more than 10 minutes to mix and knead the dough. Was absolutely delicious. I will never purchase store bought pizza dough again. I almost feel this recipe was not enough for two people ... it was sooo yummy!!! By the way, I added a dash of onion powder, cayenne pepper, and italian seasoning. Thank you s..."

    Reviewed Korean Spiced Kidney Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful combination ... sounded kind of weird but I decided to try anyway. A little salty for my taste but this can easily be resolved. I will definitely make again - simple, quick, healthy, and delicious. What more can a girl ask for? Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Downunder Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so incredibly fast to make. I can see how you can easily whip up a batch during a commerical break. I used mild chedder and skim milk in this recipe. Otherwise, i followed the recipe exactly. They turned out okay ... the texture is kind of dry and powdery. I am glad this recipe worked out for so many others :) "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites