Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ImACookingDiva

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591314

    Flag as Inappropriate

    138 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I loved this! I have saved it to make again when I have company."

    Reviewed Shrimp Pad Thai

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Pad Thai! I have not ever had any better than this one!"

    Reviewed Chinese Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "Served atop some rice this was a delightful meal that was enjoyed by my DH and I... Just delicious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cake! Great with whipped cream and cream cheese frosting!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this with Linda's Mexican Meatloaf! This was thick and cheesy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Linda's Mexican Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best meatloafs we have had in a long time. Comfort food kicked up a notch with a Mexican flair, this is really REALLY delicious! I made Mexican Rice to have with it along with some Rotel Stewed Tomatoes. What a meal it was!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Chocolate Cupcakes and Peanut Butter Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake is delicious and moist and the frosting is so yummy I didn't have quite enough to frost all the cupcakes because I kept eating it while I was frosting them : Young and old alike will enjoy these delicious lil gems!"

    Reviewed Famous Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Ritz crackers to make mine and the chicken was so moist and tender. The coating on the outside was crunchy and very tasty. We all loved it and will be having it again soon!"

    Reviewed Chicken Chimichangas With Green Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By slickchick
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are delish! I made following the directions and everyone gave them thumbs up so you know they were a hit here!"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it so much I made a pig of myself! When I do that, you KNOW it's good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites