Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ImBecca

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123955

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting an EASY, yet delicious recipe. I cut your recipe in half for five servings, and it came out wonderful. Following the suggestions from previous comments, I added vanilla, cinammon and nutmeg. Also, the recipe called for a bit too much sugar for my taste, so I reduced it. I will definitely be making this again. Yum."

    Reviewed Chicken & Green Chile Soup with Tamale Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious and spicy recipe--just great for cold, winter days. Made the recipe as is (including the tomatillos), but might alter the dumpling mix next time by adding a bit of flour...they seemed too mushy. Overall, it was an extremely tastey soup, thanks!"

    Reviewed Angie's Spicy Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ANGIE TURNER
    LinMarie says:

    "I will not be buying frozen chicken strips again--my son absolutely loved these. Thanks so much for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best enchilada sauce I have tasted, and it was easy to make. I will not be buying canned again--thanks for sharing the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I am very fussy when it comes to coleslaw, and had not found a recipe I liked until this one--in fact the whole family loved it. I omitted the green pepper, and chopped the cabbage very fine. Thanks so much for the wonderful recipe, I will be using it again! "

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe, thanks for sharing it. I peeled the eggplant, salted and rinsed well before frying. As a fan of black olives, I added some chopped olives before spreading the sauce on top of the eggplant."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  484 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and so delicious. The family gobbled it all up! I followed the recipe as stated, and was pleased with its taste, texture and appearance...I wouldn't change anything. Fantastic recipe, thank you."

    Reviewed Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the easy and delicious recipe. I opted for sauteed bell peppers and mushrooms instead of bacon. This was my first attempt at making quiche, and it came out very nice."

    Reviewed Interesting Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I used only one packet of ranch dressing and one can of mushroom soup, but was still too salty for us. Also, the chicken seemed a bit overcooked, and the sauce was watery. I will try to make it again with some adjustments. Perhaps I will leave out the chicken broth."

    Reviewed The Best Casserole Ever!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe-overall,it was easy to make and tasted good. Instead of beef I used ground turkey, and also added some sharp chedder cheese. It didn't go over well as leftovers though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites