Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ImKerri

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #983811

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Hawaiian Barbecue Sauce for Barbecue Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If your looking for a great sauce for chicken on the grill, this one is awesome! I doubled the recipe to make sure I had enough to dip our chicken in and we used every last drop. Everyone at our house complimented me and went home with the recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Ever BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "If your looking for a good sauce for outdoor grilling, this is it!"

    Reviewed Chicharrones De Pollo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this more than 5 stars if I could! The flavors coming from the chicken were scrumptious! I took one reviewers advice and made Linda's Thai Sweet Chili Sauce to dip them in and it was just perfect for this chicken. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Simple Crock-Pot Carnitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and then used the meat in tacos with the works... Very tasty indeed!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made several batches of this sauce and every time it is delicious! Goes great on tacos, burritos, enchiladas, etc. Love it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Verde

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this chicken to make Chilaquiles with Chicken, and it was awesome! The flavors were really delicious and added so much to the meal!"

    Reviewed Chilaquiles with Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I used Canary Girl's recipe for Chicken Verde as suggested by another reviewer and it turned out great! My DGC have asked me to make it for them when they come to sleep over again, so it's a winner with them too!"

    Reviewed Our Daily Bread in a Crock - Weekly Make and Bake Rustic Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had amazing results with this bread dough and have used different ingredients including whole wheat along with the white flour, rosemary, olives, and raisin breads to name a few. The variations are endless with this, and it's so awesome that you can pull off a piece anytime you want to throw a loaf in the oven or make up rolls in a hurry....."

    Reviewed "any" Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "This should be right up there with the best muffin recipes for the ease of having all this information in one place! We have had them with apples and cinnamon, blueberries and raspberries in the last few months and we just love them!"

    Reviewed Arroz Verde (Mexican Green Rice)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe with great results. Handsdown 5 stars from us!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites