Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I'm_Genia

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209743

    From Pickering

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Softies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for in a cookie. I tripled the recipe, but only added three cups of flour. They spread out nicely, making each cookie appear larger than it should be. Wonderful when you have kids who think they want a big cookie, but can never finish a big cookie. Thank you for a reliable and tasty cookie!!!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is a great recipe! I made it with 2 full cups of Rice Krispies (and they are indeed very firm) and I used natural peanut butter. Very addictive. I will most certainly be making this one again! Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Yummy Healthy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cinq
    LinMarie says:

    "Yowza! What a tasty banana bread! Following the suggestion from the reviewers, I added cinnamon to the batter (I won't next time, though - it masks the banana flavour). I added one egg and two tablespoons of vegetable oil to this recipe, just to ensure proper rise and no tough product, but I will try omitting the egg next time. This was a spectacu..."

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms With Sesame and Ginger

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very popular with my mushroom loving husband. Don't forget the sesame oil though! It is that last crucial flavour component that makes the entire dish. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Maroulosalata (Classic Greek Lettuce Salad)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooooo! I can't tell you how fantastic this recipe is without drooling at the same time! So very yummy and an excellent way to use up some extra dill. It was like summer in my mouth with every bite!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Yowza! You have a real winner here! Extremely well received at our dinner table, even with our young picky eaters. Thank you for sharing such a tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  342 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Yowza! You have a real winner here! Extremely well received at our dinner table, even with our young picky eaters. Thank you for sharing such a tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this dish as a side with Australian Meat Pie (Recipe #21726) and it was just the fresh taste that I was looking for. I used Europe's Best frozen mixed beans to speed things up, but still blanched them and served with the dressing. Scrumptious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Carrot Rice with Peanuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to tell you that I was a little skeptical about this recipe. I mean, Carrot Rice? But this recipe is just what you could possibly want it to be: tasty, healthy, and something different. I made my rice in the rice cooker instead of doing it on the stove, but that was the only change. Thank you for pepping up my meal!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe years ago while dining at someone else's home, and they promised to share the recipe. Well, three years later, I decided to hunt it down myself and this is it EXACTLY! Thank you for sharing this fantastic recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites