Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Imagenie

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #283474

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1077 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Delicious !!! I used 1/2 cup half and half, sauteed onions & 1 minced clove of garlic before hand.

    For the sauce 1/2 cup ketchp with 2 tablespoons O & Co Balsamic vinegar. (If you like balsamic vinegar, this is absoulutely the best ever. $32 a bottle, but worth every dime) This really added to the flavor..."

    Reviewed Tomato Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By fayz
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this recipe for ages, but I never reviewed it, sorry !!! I love it !!! I've made it many times."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Scallops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I love scallops and your recipe was delicious and easy to make. I served them with garlic potatoes, broccoli and a crusty loaf of bread for an elegant meal. Thank you, Gayla"

    Reviewed Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had these potatoes at Kincaids, which is right down the street from us. I'm so happy to have the recipe. I made these using very small white potatoes, so I cut them in half lengthwise. They were very good and easy to make. Served them with Pan Seared Scallops, broccoli, and crusty bread for a wonderful dinner. Thank you, Miss Erin"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Hearty Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great healthy soup. Had all the ingredients on hand. Easy and delicious"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By QueenBee49444
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious, one dish meal.I used dijon mustard.We Loved It !!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins. I followed the recipe except for adding some chocolate chips. Everyone loved them. Thank you, MizzNezz"

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Baked Brown Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Seedbeads
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, now I know what all the fuss is about. I've never had any luck with brown rice until now. I followed the recipe, used chicken stock instead of water. Best brown rice ever. I was making my Rummy Baked Chicken recipe #403316 that cooks for the exact same temp and time. What an easy and delicious meal. This is the only way I will make brown ri..."

    Reviewed Pork Loin With Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent !!! Easy to make and delicious. Loved the caramelized onions. I will be making this often. Thank You, KC"

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, great flavor !!! Just the two of us, so used a 3-1/2 lb pork shoulder roast. Thank you, Bekah"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites