Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    In Der Küche

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1126386

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggplant and Pomegranate Stew (With Beef or Lamb)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Aisha al Saieed
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a brilliant recipe! My husband says I can make it every week, if I like!

    I made a few changes: I did half beef, half lamb, based on my experience with Shepard's Pie that the combo tastes better than just using one or the other. I also added a lamb bouillon cube to the water.

    Also, I couldn't get my hands on pomegranate sy..."

    Reviewed Spinach Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Zee Merchant
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this dish! It's going to become a regular addition to dinnertime in our household!"

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With Avocado and Sea Salt

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ericshepherd
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an utterly brilliant meal. Quick and simple, with the taste rewards far out-paying the work. My husband made "mmmm!" noises the whole time he was eating it, and he is not often that demonstrative!

    I served it with roasted heirloom tomatoes cooked with olive oil and cilantro, and sauteed mushrooms. Both were very harmonious with th..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef & Cabbage Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creole Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mom's Ground Lamb/ Carrot Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at dinner last night! The sauce was a bit too thick, and with the sour cream being so rich, I think much less of the roux is called for -- I'll come back and report on further experimentation (In the short term, I added chicken broth to get the right consistency, and that worked well. The suggestion for a dash of paprika to th..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Marinata (Marinated Zucchini Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is entirely brilliant! Clean bright flavours, very satisfying. I doubled the herbs, and used both basil AND parsley."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pear With Pumpkin and Cranberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katii
    LinMarie says:

    "Comfort food, pure and simple! A perfect side dish for getting your kids to eat their veggies, and if you put a dollop of whip cream on top, it would make a fine, not-too-sweet dessert, for people who aren't big on sweets!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites