Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    InAHurry

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192734

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to Potato soup. I have made it multiple times. I add in Farmland's Hot & Zesty Pork Sausage and oh my goodness this is to die for. I don't really measure the potatoes but I am sure that I use more than the recipe calls for."

    Reviewed Asian Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe twice. The first time with boneless pork chops. Didn't have ginger or sasame oil and only marinated for 1 1/2 hours. Turned out AMAZING! Second time I uesd cut up pieces of boneless pork and marinated for 3 1/2 hrs this time I had ginger and of course AMAZING AGAIN! This will now be my go to Marinade! Thanks so much L..."

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a young adult get together. They were so yummy! I doubled the recipe and should have tripled it at least. These were gone in a flash! Will definitely make again and again."

    Reviewed Chipped Beef Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe and was looking to see if it was on here before I added it. This recipe is so easy and the cheese ball is so addicting you just can't stop eating it."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas and my family absolutely loved it. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Chinese Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. Fantastic. I made it exactly as the recipe stated. Wow!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was so easy and so good. I made it for a potluck at work and everybody loved it. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Rich Creamy Chocolate Peanut Butter Milk Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this because I had a craving for something with peanut butter. I didn't have any chocolate syrup on hand so I used caramel syrup. Amazing! Thanks for a great recipe I will definitely use again"

    Reviewed The Best-Ever Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By morelhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this recipe sitting around and just tried it last night. This soup is amazing especially on a cold night such as last night. I used 4 cups Chicken Bullion, and then threw in a can of Chicken Broth because I didn't feel like there was enough liquids. I used 4 stalks celery and about 20 baby carrots cut up. I think I added about 2 cups..."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make and truly amazing tasting. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites