Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~In*Memory*of*Brats~

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57846

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is now my new banana bread recipe! We all loved it!! It\'s recipes like this one that make me feel proud when I\'m done baking! I added walnuts instead of chocolate chips just because I love walnuts in banana bread and I\'m not a big fan of chocolate chips. It was wonderful! Thanks for sharing this recipe with us!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Chews

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I like that they were not too sweet and my kids liked them too. I made them with walnuts and that was my favorite part. The flavors went well together."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Unlike other raters, I did not change a thing ao add a thing to this recipe. These pancakes were just ok. Not the best but not the worst I've ever had. They were quite heavy and the batter was thick enough that it doesn't even pour. I'm not sure how to describe it, but I was a bit disappointed. The flavor was fine though. "

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a zucchini bread recipe that would taste as good as the ones my grandmother used to make. This is the one!Thank you!I added chopped walnuts and followed the recipe exactly. My kids were not so eager to try "zucchini" since I never by it because I hate it myself. But for some reason, I always loved zucchini bread. They tri..."

    Reviewed Sex on the Slopes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like KMT stated in her review... This IS hands down the BEST drink ever! I didn't know she substituted the concentrate so I will have to try it the other way too now.Fantastic Tracy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Neal
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are sooooo good! I made them 2 days ago and if I hear "Mom!!! Can I have another cookie?!" One more time I may never make them again.(No, I will make them again!) All of the sudden dessert follows breakfast and lunch in my house? Hahaha Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I made 10 mini ones as a side instead of as the main dish. I also added fresh black pepper, a little cayenne pepper and lemon zest just because I knew we would like those flavors. I topped each one with a spray of lemon juice and a spoon of my tartar sauce (mayo, relish, lemon juice/zest, cayenne, dill). My whole family loved the..."

    Reviewed Kids Love S'mores Pops!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Pink~Princess*
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so impressed with this idea! They were YUMMY and addictive! I think next time we should try dipping mini marshmallows to make little ones you can eat by the handfull!"

    Reviewed Blackened Spicy Snapper Fillets

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FANTASTIC! I am going to bottle this spice mix! I made whole snapper and chicken (I won't eat eyeball and bone in fish). My DH said the snapper was the best fish he's had in a long time and the boys and I were thrilled with the chicken. I'm so glad I tried this recipe! Thanks so much! "

    Reviewed Sage and Pancetta Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite dishes. I was going to post it myself but when I saw it was here already I figured I would just share the photo. Make sure you use THIN sliced pancetta and NEVER add salt. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites