Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Indee.Green

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #869163

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Daiquiri Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By kandee_roses
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a very moist cake indeed, however I thought the taste needed improvement. It had too much of an artificial strawberry taste from the daiquiri. Probably won't make this again."

    Reviewed Ice Cream (no Eggs)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried about 5 different vanilla ice cream recipes, after this one I am totally satisfied! I will not be giving this recipe away, it's my secret!This was so delicious I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "You have got to try this recipe! So easy and delicious for homemade muffins. So glad I found it. Now it's my only muffin recipe :). Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Country Fried Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very best CFS I've made yet! I did add seasoning salt to my gravy and steaks, but that's about the only change. Delicious, you have to try it!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easily the most simple and delicious meals I've made. I put it over rice though, I don't think it'd taste too great without something under it."

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "this is AMAZING! It tastes a lot like starbuck's bottled fraps. I did 10 cups of coffee with an extra scoop of coffee for the extra bite, then when it was done I added the one can of milk and a cap full of vanilla. AMAZING! This recipe has literally saved me tons of money by making my own iced coffee! Thanks so much for sharing, you're a genius!"

    Reviewed Grilled Bratwurst

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SusanAndRed
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. We overcooked them a bit but the flavor was still out standing. Instead of pouring beer and the rest water we used chicken broth to replace the water. These were excellent I can't wait to eat the left overs for lunch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites