Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Indiana Nurse

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47649

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Toast Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Patricia12
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tastey. When I make it again though, I will be adding more eggs and less milk. It was a bit runny for my liking. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oven BARBECUED Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent and easy too. Not too spicy, just right. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Not Fried, Fried Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellant and tastes just like Chi Chi's fried icecream! I added whipped cream around the icecream and a cherry on top!"

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, quick and easy too. I will use it in the future when i'm in a bind for dough."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent ham! The flavor was great and it was juicy. it took me a bit more mustard to make the paste. I can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Patti Labelle's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I would have liked it to be a bit creamier though. It's a keeper and i'll be making it again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple to make. Very good and even great reheated. Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These were simple to make and tasted great. I had all the ingredients! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole - Lancaster County recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Although I was unsure if I was to place the rolls flat in the pan or roll them up as crescents, so I rolled them up. Either way, it turned out good! I actually made it for lunch! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent and EASY! I took them to work on Christmas and the first comment I got was "perfect". Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites